Members & invites
List pending invitations
Remove a member DELETE
Removes the user's membership of this tenant. The user account itself is not deleted.
Invite a user POST
- If an account with this email exists, the user is added to the tenant directly and notified by email (204). - Otherwise an invitation email is sent with a link that is valid for 7 days (202). Inviting the same email again updates the role and resends the invitation.